Happy-ness

Happiness is a choice. Choose to stay happy.

I have waited for quite some time to get into this path but today, when I’ve got here, I cannot feel the excitement. Every moment feels like I’m faking not only to others but also to myself too. Is it even possible?

I miss being silly and stupid. I remember being fearless and asking lots of questions whenever I wanted to know something about something. Now, this feeling of shyness has taken over. I can still be back to who I was but I need some inspiration i.e. some such people who don’t just get scared of speaking their mind and love to do silly stuffs.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

